Local Organizing Committee

Conference Chairman: Prof. Andrei Metrikine

Chair of Department Engineering Structures

Editor-in-Chief Journal of Sound and Vibration


Dr. Karel van Dalen
Assistant Professor Dynamics of Solids and Structure

Dr. Apostolos Tsouvalas
Assistant professor Offshore Engineering

Dr. Alice Cicirello
Associate Professor in Mechanics and Physics of Structures

Dr. Alessandro Cabboi
Assistant Professor in Interface Mechanics

45 hits